Connections make the world go around


To My Fabulous Current and Former Clients:

It’s been wonderful hearing from so many of you over the past few years about the benefits you’ve received from participating in my speaking groups or through my individual speaking coaching. I’m so happy to know it has helped you improve your speaking and presentation skills. Keep sending me the successes you’re enjoying–I love hearing about them! I’m especially proud when I’m in the audience when one of you is speaking.

Please consider sharing the benefits of the coaching with others. You can forward the attached flyer to your friends and co-workers you feel would benefit from and be interested in my upcoming classes–one begins May 10th and the then I’ll begin another on June 21st. As you know, these classes have also proven to be effective networking opportunities. Anyone you refer for the May 10th class will still receive the early bird price of $1,500, a savings of $1,000!

For those of you who were able to hear me speak at the Rape Crisis Center’s annual luncheon last week, I hope I modeled for you what we’ve covered in the class. It was great to see your faces mirroring me in the audience.

Thank you for your continued support and your friendship. Your referrals are very much appreciated.

Let’s speak soon!

Amy

Amy Ayoub
The Zen Speaker

~how to be Calm, Confident and Compelling in the spotlight~

3753 Howard Hughes Pkwy, Ste 200

Las Vegas, NV 89169

(702)784-7687 office

(702)204-4911 cell

amy

www.thezenspeaker.com

tzs coaching groups MayJune2013.pdf

Leave a Reply

