One True CHRISTmas – Starting Wednesday.


Starting WEDNESDAY

One True CHRISTmas is my next movie which I hope you will help me produce.

I will begin a crowd funding campaign on INDIEGOGO on Wednesday. Crowd funding is designed to raise money from lots of small donations from individuals who like the movie concept or the marketing idea of a Christmas movie for Christians.

Please take a look at my website onetruechristmas.com to learn more about the movie.

To be successful, I hope you will support me with a contribution and just as important…PLEASE PLAN TO PASS THE INDIEGOGO LINK ON TO ALL YOUR FRIENDS, FAMILY, and AQUAINTENCENCES ETC.

I have a great marketing plan for the movie… and remember this is from a guy who made and sold $50,000 ink pens, so it isn’t crazy to think it can be done!

Thanks!

Pat Pinkston
Writer/Producer

Leave a Reply

